1. When The Love Is Real Avery Raquel 3:13
  2. Helpless Avery Raquel 3:47
  3. Please Avery Raquel 3:09
  4. All Up To You Avery Raquel 3:28
  5. New Found Happiness Avery Raquel 2:54
  6. Deep In My Mind Avery Raquel 4:14
  7. You Said Avery Raquel 3:02
  8. Take It From Me Avery Raquel 3:16
  9. Taught Me How To Love Avery Raquel 3:27
  10. Love In September Avery Raquel 3:32
  11. Put Your Love On Me Avery Raquel 2:55
  12. The Way It Ought To Be Avery Raquel 2:37
Spotify iTunes Amazon

Avery Raquel

Release Date : April 22, 2022
Artist : Avery Raquel
Genre : RnB/Soul

Avery’s self-titled fourth record released in Spring of 2022 debuted on the Canadian iTunes Top 200 RnB/Soul album chart at #5. Five tracks from that album were finalists in the John Lennon Song Writing Competition in 2022 in 4 different categories, with one winning the Grand Prize in the Pop category.

This new project of all original Alternative Soul is reminiscent of, and her love for RnB/Soul music of the past, but with a more current, contemporary style. Influenced by artists and songwriters such as Carole King, Amy Winehouse, Etta James, Lauryn Hill, Bruno Major, Allen Stone, and so many others, Avery’s created, on this new collection of personal, yet relatable songs, a soulful fun mix of RnB/Soul and Pop, with a flavour of her Jazz, and Blues experiences.